Certified Political Parties of South Carolina

Click the party below for contact information

Alliance Party (Formerly The American Party)

Oscar F. Lovelace, Jr, Chair

P.O. Box 211304

Columbia, SC 29221




Constitution Party

Ted Adams, Chair

P.O. Box 1757

Taylors, S.C. 29687


Email: tddms@yahoo.com


Democratic Party

Trav Robertson, Chair

Jay Parmley, Executive Director

1929 Gadsden Street

Columbia, SC 29201


(800)-841-1817 (toll free)

E-mail: info@scdp.orgjay@scdp.org


Green Party

Jessica Lazenby, Co-Chair

Mike Stewart, Co-Chair

Gregg Jocoy, Secretary

David P. Whiteman, Treasurer

David Edmond

Bill Kreml

P.O. Box 5341

Columbia, SC 29250

E-mail: scgreenpartyinfo@earthlink.net


Independence Party

Wayne Griffin, Chair

113 Fuller St.

Greer, SC 29650


E-mail: gbros@bellsouth.net

Labor Party

Donna S. DeWitt, Co-Chair

1314 Beason Road

Orangeburg, SC 29115


E-mail: scretiredpres@att.net

Willie Legette, Co-Chair

(803) 347-2488


Libertarian Party

Casey Crowe, Chair

10120 Two Notch Road

Columbia, SC 29223


E-mail: chair@sclp.org


Republican Party

Drew McKissick, Chair

Hope Walker, Executive Director

P.O. Box 12373

Columbia, S.C. 29211

1913 Marion St.

Columbia, SC 29201


(803)-988-8444 (fax)

E-mail: team@scgop.com


United Citizens Party

Chris Nelums, Chair

Avius Ladcidra, Director of Communications


E-mail: theunitedcitizensparty@yahoo.comchrisnelums@yahoo.com